Skip to main content
clock ico-close download envelope firstaid-lg firstaid-kit-sm folder home marker marker-map molecule money phone play plus search share ico-social-facebook ico-social-instagram ico-social-twitter ico-social-youtube stethoscope

Click here for local COVID-19 information.

 - Main Hospital
 - Main Hospital


Board of Directors

The Stillwater Medical Center Board of Directors is a group we're particularly proud of. Pouring over decisions and keeping track of many tedious details, these Board members take their job quite seriously and would be happy to tell you more about their roles.

Calvin Anthony, Secretary

Calvin Anthony, Chairman of the Board
Owner, Tiger Drug

Lowell Barto

Lowell A. Barto, Vice-Chairman of the Board
Attorney at Law

Dan Duncan, Chairman of the Board

Dan Duncan, Secretary
Duncan & Onley, P.C.

Beth Buchanan, Vice-Chairman of the Board

Beth Buchanan

Cary Couch, M.D.

Cary Couch, M.D.
Retired Orthopedic Surgeon

Joe Haney

Joe Haney

Will Joyce

Will Joyce
Mayor, City of Stillwater

Malinda Webb

Melinda Webb, M.D., 
Medical Staff Representative

Stillwater Medical Center
Our staff is fully on board and committed to providing you and your family excellent care.